Welcome

Imprint

North America
Linux New Media USA LLC
616 Kentucky St.
Lawrence, KS 66044 USA

info@linuxpromagazine.com

Phone: (785) 856-3080
Fax: (785) 856-3084

Germany
Medialinx AG
Putzbrunner Straße 71
81 739 München

Tel: 089 / 99341-100
Fax: 089 / 99341-199
E-Mail: info@medialinx-group.com
USt-IdNr.: DE812833973
HRB 129161, AG München

Executive officers:

Brian Osborn
bosborn@medialinx-gruppe.de
Hermann Plank
hplank@medialinx-gruppe.de

Press Releases:

English: pr@linux-magazine.com

German: presse-info@medialinx-gruppe.de

Editors:

English Editions:

Linux Pro Magazine & Linux Magazine; Special Editions: Joe Casad
jcasad@linux-magazine.com

Ubuntu User (English): Joe Casad
jcasad@ubuntu-user.com

Admin Magazine (English): Joe Casad
jcasad@admin-magazine.com

German Editions

Linux-Magazin: Jan Kleinert
jkleinert@linux-magazin.de

Linux-Magazin Online: Mathias Huber
mhuber@linux-magazin.de

Admin Magazin (German): Jens-Christoph Brendel
jbrendel@admin-magazin.de

Admin Magazin (German): Oliver Frommel
ofrommel@admin-magazin.de

LinuxUser: Jörg Luther
jluther@linux-user.de

EasyLinux: Hans-Georg Eßer:
hgesser@easylinux.de 

Brazilian Portuguese:

Linux Magazine (BR): Rafael Peregrino da Silva
rperegrino@linuxnewmedia.com.br

Spanish:

Linux Magazine (ES): Paul C. Brown
pbrown@linux-magazine.es

Polish:

Linux Magazine (PL): Artur Skura
askura@linux-magazine.pl

Advertising:

UK, Ireland, Europe

Petra Jaser
Tel: +49 (0) 89 9934 1124
Fax: +44 (0) 89 9934 1199

anzeigen@medialinx-gruppe.de

North America

National Sales Director
Ann Jesse
Tel: +1 785 841 8834
Fax: +1 785 856-3084
ajesse@linuxnewmedia.com

National Account Manager
Eric Henry
phone +1 785 917 0990
fax +1 785 856 3084
email ehenry@linuxnewmedia.com

North American Account Coordinator
Joanna Earl
Tel: +1 785 727 5275
Fax: +1 785 856-3084
jearl@linuxnewmedia.com